Join today!
 
 
 

Our Team
Connect with Us!



Lacey Headquarters
8830 Tallon Lane Northeast
Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 455-8064  Fax (360) 539-7378
Directions

Kennewick Training Center
3180 W. Clearwater Ave.
Suite I
Kennewick, WA  99336
(509) 961-4700
Directions

Wenatchee Field Office
123 Ohme Garden Road
Suite G
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 470-4180
Directions

      


Administration

Dan Fazio, Executive Director, Ext. 101
dfazio@wafla.org
Products & Business Development

Kim Bresler, COO, Ext. 102
kbresler@wafla.org
Operations

Evan Jaeger, Special Projects Manager, Ext. 105
ejaeger@wafla.org
Operations Projects, webmaster 

Corporate Compliance

Steve Davis, CFO, Ext. 103
sdavis@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Lorraine Stephens
, Grants & Compliance Coordinator Ext. 100
lstephens@wafla.org
Grants, Compliance

Bill Johnson, Accountant, Ext. 108
wjohnson@wafla.org
Financial Records, Accounting

Nanette Hornby, Bookkeeper, Ext. 107
nhornby@wafla.org
Accounts payable and receivables

LACEY HEADQUARTERS
(360) 455-8064 (See Ext. Below)

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Director, Ext. 110 (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rogburn@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Anita Panko, Sr. Visa Account Executive & Asst. Manager, Ext. 112
apanko@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Jacob Boston,  Sr. Visa Account Executive, Ext. 104 
jboston@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Amy Childers, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 106
achilders@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Lisanne Bannister, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 114
lbannister@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Netdao Knickerbocker, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 111
nknickerbocker@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Elke Armajo, Visa Programs Assistant/Advertising Specialist, Ext. 111
earmajo@wafla.org
Guest Workers

KENNEWICK TRAINING CENTER

Samantha Mendoza, Visa Account Executive, (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
smendoza@wafla.org
Guest Workers
(509) 379-0984

Guadalupe Zaragoza, Visa Account Executive, (Bilingüe Español/Inglés) 
gzaragoza@wafla.org
Guest Workers 
(509) 571-0827

WENATCHEE OFFICE

Jeff McLean, Field Services Director (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmclean@wafla.org
(509) 470-4180

Diana Fernandez, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
dfernandez@wafla.org
Guest Workers
(509) 470-4180

Field Services

Jeff McLean, Field Services Director (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmclean@wafla.org

David Guzman, Field Services Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
dguzman@wafla.org

Luis Guitron, Field Services Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org

Seasonal Worker Housing 

Click here to learn more about housing options.

RINGOLD SEASONAL FARM WORKER HOUSING
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax
David Guzman, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
dguzman@wafla.org

RIVERVIEW MEADOWS
2454 Elm Street
Okanogan, WA  98840
(509) 366-4296
Luis Guitron, Riverview Meadows Housing Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org

Should you have an HR question, we are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C, Lacey, WA  98516
Copyright © 2017 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software