Contact Us
Lacey Headquarters
8830 Tallon Lane Northeast
Suite C 
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 455-8064  
Fax (360) 539-7378
Directions

Kennewick Training Center
3180 W. Clearwater Ave.
Suite I
Kennewick, WA  99336
(509) 579-5985
Directions


Wenatchee Field Office
123 Ohme Garden Road
Suite G
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 470-9061
Directions

Ringold
Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax
Jose Avila, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
javila@wafla.org

Riverview Meadows
Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

2454 Elmway
Okanogan, WA  98840 - Directions
(509) 366-4296
Luis Guitron, Riverview Meadows Housing Manager 
(Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org

 

 Staff Directory
  
Administration:

Dan Fazio, Executive Director
dfazio@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x101) | Lacey Headquarters

Kim Bresler, Chief Operations Officer
kbresler@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x102) | Lacey Headquarters

Steve Davis, Chief Financial Officer
sdavis@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x103) | Lacey Headquarters

 
 Membership & Events:

Tom Dykstra, Membership, Marketing and Events Manager
tdykstra@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x116) | Lacey Headquarters

Jean Maybin, Administrative Assistant (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmaybin@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x113) | Lacey Headquarters

 
Account Executives (Visa Division)

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Director, Ext. 110 (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rogburn@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x110) | Lacey Headquarters

Jacob Boston, Sr. Visa Account Executive
jboston@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x104) | Lacey Headquarters

Anita Panko, Sr. Visa Account Executive

apanko@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x112) | Lacey Headquarters

Lisanne Bannister, Visa Account Executive
lbannister@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x114) | Lacey Headquarters

Leah Schmit, Visa Account Executive, Trainee
lschmit@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x117)
Lacey Headquarters

Juan Rivera, Visa Account Executive, Trainee (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jrivera@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x106) | Lacey Headquarters

Netdao Knickerbocker, Visa Programs Assistant
nknickerbocker@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x115) | Lacey Headquarters

Samantha Mendoza, Visa Account Executive/Transfer Coordinator (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
smendoza@wafla.org | (509) 379-0984 | Kennewick Training Center

Diana Fernandez, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
dfernandez@wafla.org | (509) 470-9061 | Wenatchee Field Office

Lulu Solis, Visa Account Executive, Trainee (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
asolis@wafla.org | (509) 470-9061Wenatchee Field Office

 
 Field Services:

Luis Guitron, Field Services Manager (North) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org | 
(509) 366-4296 Riverview Meadows Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

Renson Miranda, Field Services Manager (Central) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rmiranda@wafla.org
 | (509) 579-5985 Kennewick Training Center

Jose Avila, Field Services Manager (East) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)

javila@wafla.org | (509) 269-4164 | Ringold Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

 
Corporate Compliance:

Steve Davis, Chief Financial Officer
sdavis@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x103) | Lacey Headquarters

Pamela Peters, Human Resources Manager
ppeters@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064

Elke Armajo, Administrative Specialist
earmajo@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x111) | Lacey Headquarters

Lorraine Stephens, Grants & Compliance Coordinator
lstephens@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x100) | Lacey Headquarters

Bill Johnson, Accounting Manager, Ext. 108
wjohnson@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x108) | Lacey Headquarters
Financial Records, Accounting

Shelly Stilger, Accountant 1
sstigler@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x105) | Lacey Headquarters
Accounts Payable, Worker Checks
 

Nanette Hornby, Accountant 2
nhornby@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x107) | Lacey Headquarters
Billing, Receivables, Payroll


 Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

Ringold
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions

Housing Manager: Jose Avila (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
javila@wafla.org | (509) 269-4164

Riverview Meadows
2454 Elmway
Okanogan, WA  98840 - Directions
Housing Manager: Luis Guitron
 
(Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org | (509) 366-4269



Have an HR question? We are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C | Lacey, WA  98516 | (360) 455-8064
Copyright © 2019 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software