Join today!
 
 
 

Our Team


Lacey Headquarters
8830 Tallon Lane Northeast
Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 455-8064  Fax (360) 539-7378
Directions

Kennewick Training Center
3180 W. Clearwater Ave.
Suite I
Kennewick, WA  99336
(509) 579-5985
Directions

Wenatchee Field Office
123 Ohme Garden Road
Suite G
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 470-4180
Directions

CONNECT WITH US!

      


LACEY HEADQUARTERS

Administration

Dan Fazio, Executive Director, Ext. 101
dfazio@wafla.org
Products & Business Development

Kim Bresler, COO, Ext. 102
kbresler@wafla.org
Operations

Steve Davis, CFO, Ext. 103
sdavis@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Membership

Tom Dykstra, Membership & Marketing Manager, Ext. 116
tdykstra@wafla.org
Membership, Marketing, Events

Jean Maybin, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 113 (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmaybin@wafla.org
Membership & Operations Support

Corporate Compliance

Steve Davis, CFO, Ext. 103
sdavis@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Pamela Peters, Human Resources Manager, Ext. 109
ppeters@wafla.org
Human Resources (wafla staff/Member HR Services)

Elke Armajo, Administrative Specialist, Ext. 111
earmajo@wafla.org
Finance & Administration

Lorraine Stephens, Grants & Compliance Coordinator Ext. 100
lstephens@wafla.org
Grants, Compliance

Bill Johnson, Accounting Manager, Ext. 108
wjohnson@wafla.org
Financial Records, Accounting

Shelly Stilger, Accountant 1, Ext. 105
sstigler@wafla.org
Accounts Payable, Worker Checks
 

Nanette Hornby, Accountant 2, Ext. 107
nhornby@wafla.org
Billing, Receivables, Payroll

Visa Division

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Director, Ext. 110 (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rogburn@wafla.org
Guest Workers - Lacey Headquarters

Anita Panko, Sr. Visa Account Executive, Ext. 112

apanko@wafla.org
Guest Workers - Lacey Headquarters

Jacob Boston,  Sr. Visa Account Executive, Ext. 104 
jboston@wafla.org
Guest Workers - Lacey Headquarters

Lisanne Bannister, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 114
lbannister@wafla.org
Guest Workers - Lacey Headquarters

Samantha Mendoza, Visa Account Executive/Transfer Coordinator, (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
smendoza@wafla.org
Guest Workers
(509) 379-0984 - Kennewick Training Center*

Diana Fernandez, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
dfernandez@wafla.org
Guest Workers 
(509) 470-4180 - Wenatchee Field Office*

Netdao Knickerbocker, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 115
nknickerbocker@wafla.org
Guest Workers - Lacey Headquarters

Field Services

Jeff McLean, Field Services Manager (Central) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmclean@wafla.org

(509) 470-4180 - Wenatchee Field Office*

Luis Guitron, Field Services Manager (North) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org

(509) 366-4296 - Riverview Meadows Housing*

Renson Miranda, Field Services Manager (East) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rmiranda@wafla.org
 

(509) 579-5985 - Kennewick Training Center*


Seasonal Worker Housing 

Click HERE to learn more about housing options.

RINGOLD SEASONAL FARM WORKER HOUSING
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax
Jose Avila, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
javila@wafla.org

RIVERVIEW MEADOWS
2454 Elmway
Okanogan, WA  98840 - Directions
(509) 366-4296
Luis Guitron, Riverview Meadows Housing Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org

Have an HR question? We are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C | Lacey, WA  98516 | (360) 455-8064
Copyright © 2019 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software