Contact Us
Lacey Headquarters
975 Carpenter Rd. NE
Suite 201
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 455-8064  
Fax (360) 539-7378
Directions

Kennewick Training Center
3180 W. Clearwater Ave.
Suite I
Kennewick, WA  99336
(509) 379-0984
Directions


Wenatchee Field Office
123 Ohme Garden Road
Suite G
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 470-9061
Directions

Ringold
Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax
Jose Avila, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
javila@wafla.org

Riverview Meadows
Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

2454 Elmway
Okanogan, WA  98840 - Directions
(509) 366-4296
Luis Guitron, Riverview Meadows Housing Manager 
(Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org

 


 Board
   
Sherri Burris, Chair
Columbia Farm Services

Varon Blackburn, Vice Chair
Three Mile Canyon Farms

Scott Jacky, Secretary
Red Rooster Consulting, LLC

Nolan Empey, Treasurer
Empey Orchards, Inc.

Allen Godwin
Godwin Organics

Jennifer Coleman
Coleman Agriculture

Paige Hake
Alamo Organic Orchards

Adrian W. Roozen
Lawrence Orchards, LLC


 Staff
Administration:
Rick Gastelum, CEO (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
egastelum@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x101)  | Lacey Headquarters

Steve Davis, CFO
sdavis@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x103) | Lacey Headquarters

 
 Membership:

Kim Bresler, Chief Marketing/Membership Officer
kbresler@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x102) | Lacey Headquarters

Scott Dilley, Communications Director
sdilley@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x116) | Lacey Headquarters

Jean Maybin, Membership Coordinator (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmaybin@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x113) | Lacey Headquarters

Lisanne Bannister, Membership Outreach Coordinator
lbannister@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x114) | Lacey Headquarters

 
Account Executives (Visa Division):

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Director (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rogburn@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x110) | Lacey Headquarters

Jacob Boston, Visa Services Manager
jboston@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x104) | Lacey Headquarters

Anita Panko, Sr. Visa Account Executive

apanko@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x112) | Lacey Headquarters

Julia Medrano, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
jmedrano@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x115) | Lacey Headquarters
Elvia Saucedo, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
esaucedo@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x118) | Lacey Headquarters
Guadalupe Diaz, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
gdiaz@wafla.org | (509) 907-7799 | Redmond, Oregon
Linda Vaillant, Visa Programs Assistant (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lvaillant@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x106) | Lacey Headquarters
Samantha Mendoza, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
smendoza@wafla.org | (509) 379-0984 | Kennewick Training Center

Elizabeth Medina, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
e
medina@wafla.org | (509) 579-5985  | Kennewick Training Center

Diana Fernandez, Sr. Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)                                                    dfernandez@wafla.org | (509) 470-9061 | Wenatchee Field Office

Lulu Solis, Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
asolis@wafla.org | (509) 470-9061 | Wenatchee Field Office 

Erika Reynozo,  Visa Account Executive (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
ereynozo@wafla.org | (509) 470-9061  | Wenatchee Field Office

 Field Services:

Luis Guitron, Field Services Director (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org | 
(509) 366-4296 Riverview Meadows Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

Renson Miranda, Field Services Manager (Central) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
rmiranda@wafla.org
 | (509) 579-5985 Kennewick Training Center

Jose Avila, Field Services Manager (East) (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)

javila@wafla.org | (509) 269-4164 | Ringold Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

Luis Gonzalez, Field Services Manager (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lgonzalez@wafla.org
 | (253) 625-0522 Kennewick Training Center

Corporate Compliance:

Roxana Macias, Chief People and Community Officer (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
waflahr@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x109) | Lacey Headquarters
Human Resources

Nanette Hornby, Accountant II
nhornby@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x107) | Lacey Headquarters
Billing, Receivables, Payroll

Shelly Stilger, Accountant II
sstilger@wafla.org | office: (360) 455-8064 (x117) | cell: 253-888-0927 | Lacey Headquarters
Leah Schmitt, Accountant I
lschmitt@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x105) | Lacey Headquarters

Krystal Trent, Administrative Specialist
ktrent@wafla.org | (360) 455-8064 (x100) | Lacey Headquarters

 

 Seasonal Farm Worker Housing

Ringold
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions

Housing Manager: Jose Avila (Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
javila@wafla.org | (509) 269-4164

Riverview Meadows
2454 Elmway
Okanogan, WA  98840 - Directions
Housing Manager: Luis Guitron
 
(Bilingüe Español/Inglés)
lguitron@wafla.org | (509) 366-4269



Have an HR question? We are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


975 Carpenter Rd. NE, Suite 201 | Lacey, WA  98516 | (360) 455-8064

Copyright © 2022 wafla. All rights reserved.

Wafla is an E-verify Employer

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software