Join today!
 
 
 

Our Team
Connect with Us!



Lacey Headquarters
8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 455-8064  Fax (360) 539-7378
Directions


Kennewick Training Center
3180 W. Clearwater Ave., Suite I
Kenewick, WA  99336
(509) 396-7063
Directions

      


Administration

Dan Fazio, Executive Director & CEO, Ext. 101
dfazio@wafla.org
Media, Programs

Rick Anderson, Special Projects Director
randerson@wafla.org
Training and Education, Housing Grants, Special Projects

Kim Bresler, Membership & Communications Director, Ext. 102
kbresler@wafla.org
Membership, Media/Communications, Marketing, Special Projects

Amber St. Aubin, Human Resource Manager, Ext. 109
astaubin@wafla.org
Human Resources

Corporate Compliance

Lorraine Stephens, CFO, Ext. 100
lstephens@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Bill Johnson, Accountant, Ext. 108
wjohnson@wafla.org
Financial Records, Accounting

Nanette Hornby, Bookkeeper, Ext. 107
nhornby@wafla.org
Accounting, Membership

Operations

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org
Operations
(509) 396-7063 Kennewick Office

LACEY HEADQUARTERS

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Program Assistant Manager, Ext. 110 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
rogburn@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Anita Panko, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 112
apanko@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Jacob Boston,  Visa Account Executive, Ext. 104 
jboston@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Amy Childers, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 106
achilders@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Netdao Knickerbocker, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 111
nknickerbocker@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Elke Armajo, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 111
earmajo@wafla.org
Guest Workers

KENNEWICK TRAINING CENTER

Maria Martin, Transportation Coordinator (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mmartin@wafla.org
Guest Workers
(509) 396-2293 Kennewick Office

Samantha Mendoza, Visa Account Executive, 
(Bilingue Español/Ingles)
smendoza@wafla.org
Guest Workers
(509) 396-2293 Kennewick Office

Guadalupe Zaragoza, Visa Programs Assistant, (Bilingue Español/Ingles) 
gzaragoza@wafla.org
Guest Workers 
(509) 396-2293 Kennewick Office

Membership & Communications

Kim Bresler, Membership & Communications Director, Ext. 102
kbresler@wafla.org
Membership, Communications/Media, Marketing, Special Projects

Evan Jaeger, Member Relations Coordinator, Ext. 105
ejaeger@wafla.org
Membership, Communications/Media, Special Projects

Field Services

Heri Chapula, Field Services Director (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
hchapula@wafla.org

Luis Guitron, Field Services Coordinator (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
lguitron@wafla.org


Seasonal Worker Housing

RINGOLD SEASONAL FARM WORKER HOUSING Learn more!
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax

Luis Guitron, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
lguitron@wafla.org

Should you have an HR question, we are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C, Lacey, WA  98516
Copyright © 2017 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software