Join today!
 
 
 

Our Team
Connect with Us!



8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516
Directions

(360) 455-8064  Fax (360) 539-7378

      


Administration

Dan Fazio, Executive Director & CEO, Ext. 101
dfazio@wafla.org
Media, Programs

Rick Anderson, Special Projects Director
randerson@wafla.org
Training and Education, Housing Grants, Special Projects

Kim Bresler, Membership & Communications Director, Ext. 102
kbresler@wafla.org
Membership, Media/Communications, Marketing, Special Projects

Amber St. Aubin, Human Resource Manager, Ext. 109
astaubin@wafla.org
Human Resources

Corporate Compliance

Lorraine Stephens, CFO, Ext. 100
lstephens@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Bill Johnson, Accountant, Ext. 108
wjohnson@wafla.org
Financial Records, Accounting

Nanette Hornby, Bookkeeper, Ext. 107
nhornby@wafla.org
Accounting, Membership

Operations

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org
Operations
(509) 396-7063 Kennewick Office

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Program Assistant Manager, Ext. 110 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
rogburn@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Anita Panko, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 112
apanko@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Jacob Boston,  Visa Account Executive, Ext. 104 
jboston@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Amy Childers, Account Executive, Ext. 106
achilders@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Netdao Knickerbocker, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 111
nknickerbocker@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Elke Armajo, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 111
earmajo@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Membership & Communications

Kim Bresler, Membership & Communications Director, Ext. 102
kbresler@wafla.org
Membership, Communications/Media, Marketing, Special Projects

Evan Jaeger, Member Relations Coordinator, Ext. 105
ejaeger@wafla.org
Membership, Communications/Media, Special Projects

Training Center / Operations

TRAINING CENTER (Kennewick) - Take a virtual tour here.

Clearwater Plaza Directions
3180 W. Clearwater, Suite I
 Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 396-7063

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org

Maria Martin, Administrative Assistant (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mmartin@wafla.org

Field Services

Heri Chapula, Field Services Director (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
hchapula@wafla.org

Luis Guitron, Field Services Coordinator (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
lguitron@wafla.org


SATELLITE OFFICE (Yakima)
15 N. Naches Avenue, #16
Yakima, WA 98901 - Directions

Greg Vasquez, Member Relations Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gvasquez@wafla.org
(509) 379-0984 Cell


Seasonal Worker Housing

RINGOLD SEASONAL FARM WORKER HOUSING Learn more!
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax

Luis Guitron, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
lguitron@wafla.org

Should you have an HR question, we are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C, Lacey, WA  98516
Copyright © 2017 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software