Click here to join WAFLA
 
 
 

Our Team
Connect with Us!



8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516
Directions

(360) 455-8064  Fax (360) 539-7378

      


Administration

Dan Fazio, Executive Director & CEO, Ext. 2
dfazio@wafla.org
Media, Programs

Rick Anderson, Strategic Planning Director, Ext. 1
randerson@wafla.org
Training and Education, Housing Grants, Special Projects

Kim Bresler, Media & Communications Director, Ext. 3
kbresler@wafla.org
Media/Communications, Marketing, Special Projects

Accounting

Lorraine Stephens, CFO, Ext. 108
lstephens@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Bill Johnson, Accountant, Ext. 108
bjohnson@wafla.org
Financial Records, Accounting

Nanette Hornby, Bookkeeper, Ext. 107
nhornby@wafla.org
Accounting, Membership

Operations

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org
Operations
(509) 396-7063 Kennewick Office

Montse Walker, Compliance Director, Ext. 6 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mwalker@wafla.org
Operations

Cynthia Gonzalez, Program Manager, Ext. 109 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
cgonzalez@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Maria Escalera,  Account Executive, Ext. 5 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mescalera@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Ryan Ogburn, Account Executive, Ext. 110 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
rogburn@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Anita Panko, Account Executive, Ext. 112
apanko@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Dawn Dobbins, H-2A Administrative Assistant, Ext. 111
ddobbins@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Amy Childers, H-2A Administrative Assistant, Ext. 106
achilders@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Member Relations

TRAINING CENTER (Kennewick) - Take a virtual tour here.
Clearwater Plaza Directions
    3180 W. Clearwater, Suite I
    Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 396-7063

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org

Heri Chapula, Field Services Director (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
hchapula@wafla.org

Maria Martin, Adminstrative Assistant (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mmartin@wafla.org

SATELLITE OFFICE (Yakima)
15 N. Naches Avenue, #16
Yakima, WA 98901 - Directions

Greg Vasquez, Member Relations Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gvasquez@wafla.org
(509) 379-0984 Cell

RINGOLD SEASONAL FARM WORKER HOUSING Learn more!
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax

Luis Guitron, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
lguitron@wafla.org

Should you have an HR question, we are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C, Lacey, WA  98516
Copyright © 2017 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software