Click here to join WAFLA
 
 
 

Our Team
Connect with Us!



8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516
Directions

(360) 455-8064  Fax (360) 539-7378

      


Administration

Dan Fazio, Executive Director & CEO, Ext. 2
dfazio@wafla.org
Media, Programs

Rick Anderson, Special Projects Director
randerson@wafla.org
Training and Education, Housing Grants, Special Projects

Kim Bresler, Media & Communications Director, Ext. 3
kbresler@wafla.org
Media/Communications, Marketing, Special Projects

Corporate Compliance

Lorraine Stephens, CFO, Ext. 100
lstephens@wafla.org
Administration, Financials, Risk Management

Montse Walker, Compliance Director, Ext. 6 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mwalker@wafla.org
Operations

Bill Johnson, Accountant, Ext. 108
bjohnson@wafla.org
Financial Records, Accounting

Nanette Hornby, Bookkeeper, Ext. 107
nhornby@wafla.org
Accounting, Membership

Operations

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org
Operations
(509) 396-7063 Kennewick Office

Cynthia Gonzalez, Visa Program Manager, Ext. 109 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
cgonzalez@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Ryan Ogburn, Visa Program Assistant Manager, Ext. 110 (Bilingue Español/Ingles)

rogburn@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Anita Panko, Visa Account Executive, Ext. 112
apanko@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Jacob Boston,  Visa Account Executive, Ext. 104 
mescalera@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Amy Childers, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 106
achilders@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Netdao Knickerbocker, Visa Programs Assistant, Ext. 111
nknickerbocker@wafla.org
Guest Workers

Membership & Communications

Kim Bresler, Communications Director, Ext. 3
kbresler@wafla.org
Media/Communications, Marketing, Special Projects

Greg Vasquez, Member Relations Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gvasquez@wafla.org
(509) 379-0984 Cell

Dawn Dobbins, Member Relations Assistant, Ext. 111
ddobbins@wafla.org
Membership, Special Projects


Member Relations

TRAINING CENTER (Kennewick) - Take a virtual tour here.
Clearwater Plaza Directions
    3180 W. Clearwater, Suite I
    Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 396-7063

George Zanatta, COO (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gzanatta@wafla.org

Heri Chapula, Field Services Director (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
hchapula@wafla.org

Maria Martin, Adminstrative Assistant (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
mmartin@wafla.org

SATELLITE OFFICE (Yakima)
15 N. Naches Avenue, #16
Yakima, WA 98901 - Directions

Greg Vasquez, Member Relations Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
gvasquez@wafla.org
(509) 379-0984 Cell

RINGOLD SEASONAL FARM WORKER HOUSING Learn more!
14631 Rd. 170
Mesa, WA  99343 - Directions
(509) 269-4164 Office/Fax

Luis Guitron, Ringold Housing Manager (Bilingue Español/Ingles)
lguitron@wafla.org

Should you have an HR question, we are eager to help you with it. Please submit your question through HRAnswers located under the Members Only tab that appears after log-in. We will answer your question within 72 hours.


8830 Tallon Lane Northeast, Suite C, Lacey, WA  98516
Copyright © 2017 wafla. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software